Lowes Farm Dental Care

3806 E Broad St Suite 108, Mansfield, TX 76063-5621
Change Location

Reviews for

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Best cleaning ever!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Fantastic staff and I always have a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very wonderful service. Highly recommend. Great people who are very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I've been going here for 5 or so years and they are always very nice and try thier best to make you feel comfortable :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very thorough professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff. Very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Respect is streamlined all throughout the office. Everyone in the office has their patient's best interest in mind. They get the job done right the first time around. I would definitely urge everyone to pay them a visit so they can have the same experience as I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best dental office ever! Very caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a wonderful experience. Friendly staff and doctor.. very informative and right on time. In and out in 1 hr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nice staff, beautiful office, GREAT service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was impressed with the professional and caring attitude..I have already recommended Lowes Farm Dental to several friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Lowes farm dental care is simply amazing , The staff at this location is very professional, How do you improve perfection ? Best experience ever !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

For starters let me say WOW!!!!! My wife came home today and would not stop going on and on about how relieved she is that she can finally say she is proud of her Dental office. For months she has been questioning switching dental offices. She has been going to lowes farm since early 2011 despite of "several" rather major hiccups with several of the previous people that have worked there. Just as she was on the last straw. It turns out the camels back will not be broken. (Fig of speech) my wife met the new gentleman who is now the new office manager at lowes farm dental and boy is she a happy camper. She would not stop talking on how puzzled she was that it took so long for this office to find such a well versed professional, like this guy. She mentions that not only is it a new office manager, it feels like a whole new office and she loves it. She finally feels like she is truly listened to and cared for. I have to get on here and write this only because if someone beside myself ; ) can put that big of a smile on my wifes face like that they truly deserve great props!!!!! So Mr. New manager while a bit jealous I say thank you very much for taking care of my wife and look forward to having the honor of meeting you in November. Marcus D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2016

This is the most unfriendly dental practice I have been to, and growing worse every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2015

I am a regular at another office, and had an emergency with a broken tooth. I was referred this this office as my regular's Sister Office. I called and was told to come straight over, even though they were booked for the rest of the day. The staff was very kind and understanding, and I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I had to have an extraction the following day, and Dr Paul came in early on his late day to take care of me.Every member of the staff was concerned for my well-being and went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of me in my time of need. I would recommend this office to anyone in the area looking for a skilled dentist and compassionate & attentive staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2014

We used to love coming here but something has changed. We never have anything less than a 30-45 minute wait every time we come in and the office staff is incredibly rude about it. There is absolutely no regard for our time and they completely ruined my five year old's opinion of the dentist. Some place she used to enjoy and is now afraid of. They've even had a huge overturn in staff. Do yourself a favor and find someone else. We did. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.