Summer Special on Braces

Lowes Farm Dental Care

3806 E Broad St Suite 108

Mansfield, TX 76063-5621

Change Location

Reviews for Lowes Farm Dental Care

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

My experience was wonderful over all. Everyone is great and very welcoming. I don't like going to the dentist due to a lot of anxiety due to past experiences however, everyone worked to make me more comfortable. I definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

I was impressed on my first day visit. I was greeted with smiles by all staff and treated like royalty. I am glad I came here and so will you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Pleasantly professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

awesome experience, great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I felt genuinely cared for, they were very thorough in educating me on how to care for my teeth. Not a long waiting time at all. Friendly and genuine staff. I’m proud to call them MY dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I was in for my first visit and the entire process was wonderful. Everything from scheduling, billing, and process was laid out well. I love the staff and will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

I love Doctor Hernandez, she has a heart of gold and always makes sure your comfortable and explains everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Theyre thorough and honest. I came to Lowe’s Farm because another practice told me that I needed thousands of dollars of work, when I have a history of good oral health. They provided a second opinion and an extremely reasonable plan that had minimal out of pocket expense, not the thousands the other practice told me. My husband and sister in law enjoy their experience here too. Our family is pleased with our services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very nice and friendly staff. Awesome dentist and dental assistant. We laughed while doing dental work. Comfortable environment!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Recently moved to the area and picked this location due to convienience. Dr Hernandez is wonderful! I am so glad we found her. She explains everything and treats you as if you were part of her family. The office staff is very nice and answers any and all questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

A very pleasant experience. The staff was kind, and showed an appreciation for my business. The dentist was kind and polite, very personal. Janet Villalobos is one of the best hygienists I've ever spoken with. She was excellent and professional. Will tell others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Theyre thorough and honest. I came to Lowe’s Farm because another practice told me that I needed thousands of dollars of work, when I have a history of good oral health. They provided a second opinion and an extremely reasonable plan that had minimal out of pocket expense, not the thousands the other practice told me. My husband and sister in law enjoy their experience here too. Our family is pleased with our services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Janet is a great hygienist! Everyone is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Great office. Location is very convenient. All staff and dentist were extremely nice and helpful. My 9 year old actually enjoyed her cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

Great staff. Was seen quickly and my issues resolved. Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Courteous, professional and thorough, not to mention they take the time to explain everything. I highly recommend Lowes Farm Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

The new staff is awesome!! I've missed a couple appointments due to financial issues but they were so welcoming and happy that I came back to the their office. Janet was very gentle with my deep cleaning. Best visit ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Janet is the best hygienist that has ever touched my teeth. She is extremely knowledgeable and really caring. Super sweet woman who makes the experience as painless as possible. Dentists have been good too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I love this place. Been using them for years. I actually moved 40 mins away and switched to another dentist. Hated it! Decided to make the journey a couple times of year for the care I need/desire. They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The staff was nice and treated me with great customer service explained everything to me and made sure to ask if I had any questions wonderful experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Highly Recommend. Very friendly staff, clean office, punctual, and they do good work!!! Great hygienists and Dentist at this facility. I will be a regular here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very caring and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The staff is so incredibly cordial and warm. I felt they truly cared! I was in and out rather quickly and the mid-July playlist was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Love this place! Great experience. Everyone is friendly. They treat you very well. Dr. Rodriguez is very informative and thorough. And my hygienist Janet is the best! I'd recommend Lowes Farm Dental to anyone, especially those living in the immediate Mansfield and Grand Prairie area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Rodriguez is a very professional and knowledgeable dentist. He answered all of my questions and concerns. The staff at Lowes Farm Dental Care was curtious too. I will be recommending Dr. Rodriguez to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Friendly staff. Very helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I Came in with a bad toothache they Took care of my issues and the staff was very nice awesome job ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love the staff, so friendly, very gentle treatment. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Friendly staff. Very informative. Would recommend to others for great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My hygienist was on time, did a thorough cleaning & was pleasant to talk to. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Veronica was an amazing hygienist. I have been neglecting my dental care for over 7 years and she got me back into shape. They even made time to get my filling taken care of same day which is great because I don't have a lot of time off from work. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

TOLD MY WIFE AND I EXACTLY WHAT OUR CO-PAY WAS GOING TO BE AND SAID THEY VERIFIED IT WITH THE INSURANCE COMPANY. AFTER WE HAD THE WORK DONE AND PAID OUR QUOTED CO-PAY WE THOUGHT EVERYTHING WAS FINE. THEN WE GET A BILL FOR $139.00 EACH FOR FULL MOUTH X-RAYS WHICH THE INSURANCE CO ALLOWS ONCE EVERY 3 YEARS. HE DID NOT T...ELL US IT WOULD NOT BE COVERED AND HE SHOULD HAVE LOOKED IN OUR FILE TO SEE WHEN IT WAS DONE THE LAST TIME. IT IS AN UNAUTHORIZED PROCEDURE AND A WAY TO PAD THE BOTTOM LINE. NEEDLESS TO SAY, WE DID NOT PAY IT. NOW DENTAL WORKS IS THREATENING TO SUE US! I DON'T RECOMMEND THESE KIND OF PRACTICES IN ANY BUSINESS. DENNIS BALSIGER, ARLINGTON TX. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

TOLD MY WIFE AND I EXACTLY WHAT OUR CO-PAY WAS GOING TO BE AND SAID THEY VERIFIED IT WITH THE INSURANCE COMPANY. AFTER WE HAD THE WORK DONE AND PAID OUR QUOTED CO-PAY WE THOUGHT EVERYTHING WAS FINE. THEN WE GET A BILL FOR $139.00 EACH FOR FULL MOUTH X-RAYS WHICH THE INSURANCE CO ALLOWS ONCE EVERY 3 YEARS. HE DID NOT T...ELL US IT WOULD NOT BE COVERED AND HE SHOULD HAVE LOOKED IN OUR FILE TO SEE WHEN IT WAS DONE THE LAST TIME. IT IS AN UNAUTHORIZED PROCEDURE AND A WAY TO PAD THE BOTTOM LINE. NEEDLESS TO SAY, WE DID NOT PAY IT. NOW DENTAL WORKS IS THREATENING TO SUE US! I DON'T RECOMMEND THESE KIND OF PRACTICES IN ANY BUSINESS. DENNIS BALSIGER, ARLINGTON TX. See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Everyone is extremely courteous and professional. They explain each and every step or process. They give positive feedback on things you're doing right in your daily hygiene and what you can do to improve your results. It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Rodrigues and his staff did a very thorough job today. This was probably the most thorough exam that I have ever had from my dentist especially considering I am a new patient. I would definitely recommend Lowe's farm dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great experience, staff is friendly and very professional. Claudia is an amazing dental assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

This dental office is very comfortable and relaxing. The staff is great! Always greeting with a smile and always very helpful. Dr. Irani and Dr. Rodriquez are wonderful! I 100% recommend Lowes Farm Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very nice, Awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

The staff was very friendly(Megan, Janet, D Assistant, Dr Rodriguez). The dental hygienist, dental assistant, and the dentist were all very concerned for my pain and comfort. They answered all my questions with satisfaction. I had no issues with the insurance process unlike at another dental office. I would definitely recommend this office for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I must say, I am very happy! Two (2) days ago I went to a local dental office, I won't say their name (MINT), in pain. I left that office with a teeth cleaning and some whitening trays...(crickets). What does this do for my pain? Oh yeah, they burned up my 5-year x-ray allocation. Then I went to Lowes and saw Dr. Angel Rodriquez, and was properly cared for. Dr. Rodriquez, unlike the competitor, gave me free x-rays (because mine were exhausted), and performed three (3) different test to isolate the problem, and made an accurate diagnosis. Awesome! Dr. Rodriguez then gave me several options that he meticulously explained and I was able to make an informed decision. I live a very busy lifestyle and it is very refreshing to do business with a practitioner that has the patients interest. Thanks Dr. Rodriguez, you and your staff Rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent, professional, thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Veronica was great. You are blessed to have her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very nice and professional. I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen promptly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

LaMonica at the front desk greeted me right away and was very courteous. Janet, the hygienist, explained step by step what she was doing. Additionally, they found areas of concern I was unaware of and gave me instructions on how to remedy it. I've recently moved to the area and am very glad I went to Lowes Farm Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

I just moved to Dallas and was switching to a new dentist. This dental office made switching easy. They were super nice and welcoming. I hate going to the dentist but they made this the best visit I've ever had! Even though it's pretty far from my apartment I will continue to make the drive for them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Prompt and friendly staff. Look forward to working with them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I was greeted promptly and courteously and did not have to wait to see my hygienist. The cleaning was thorough, and reasonable, appropriate preventive measures were suggested. Veronica knows her stuff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Love my experience with Lowes Farm Dental! They take great care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Thanks a lot for your care. This is a highly recommended dental clinic, services to me were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Love these folks!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone was very hospitable! From the free disposable toothbrushes in the lobby restroom, snacks while you wait, a thorough exam, to a complimentary motorized toothbrush. I truly love this office for their special care...only improvement would be tvs. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very sweet staff and dentist. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail making sure I understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Staff is really nice, I love my hygenist, easy to talk to and has good advice for healthy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great service . The Doctor was professional & Didn't hurt (too badly )Very nice staff .And got me into an appointment right away . Same Morning . Lauren Downing rocks !!She is an Angel !! Thank You Lauren More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive. They were took the time to review the insurance paperwork, clarified all contact information, and explained in detail what and how much was covered and what would be due at the end of the visit. The dentist was not only very good at communicating information, but also took the time to listen the patient (me). I have definitely found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Best cleaning ever!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Fantastic staff and I always have a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very wonderful service. Highly recommend. Great people who are very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I've been going here for 5 or so years and they are always very nice and try thier best to make you feel comfortable :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very thorough professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff. Very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Respect is streamlined all throughout the office. Everyone in the office has their patient's best interest in mind. They get the job done right the first time around. I would definitely urge everyone to pay them a visit so they can have the same experience as I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nice staff, beautiful office, GREAT service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was impressed with the professional and caring attitude..I have already recommended Lowes Farm Dental to several friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Lowes farm dental care is simply amazing , The staff at this location is very professional, How do you improve perfection ? Best experience ever !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best dental office ever! Very caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a wonderful experience. Friendly staff and doctor.. very informative and right on time. In and out in 1 hr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

For starters let me say WOW!!!!! My wife came home today and would not stop going on and on about how relieved she is that she can finally say she is proud of her Dental office. For months she has been questioning switching dental offices. She has been going to lowes farm since early 2011 despite of "several" rather major hiccups with several of the previous people that have worked there. Just as she was on the last straw. It turns out the camels back will not be broken. (Fig of speech) my wife met the new gentleman who is now the new office manager at lowes farm dental and boy is she a happy camper. She would not stop talking on how puzzled she was that it took so long for this office to find such a well versed professional, like this guy. She mentions that not only is it a new office manager, it feels like a whole new office and she loves it. She finally feels like she is truly listened to and cared for. I have to get on here and write this only because if someone beside myself ; ) can put that big of a smile on my wifes face like that they truly deserve great props!!!!! So Mr. New manager while a bit jealous I say thank you very much for taking care of my wife and look forward to having the honor of meeting you in November. Marcus D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2016

This is the most unfriendly dental practice I have been to, and growing worse every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2015

I am a regular at another office, and had an emergency with a broken tooth. I was referred this this office as my regular's Sister Office. I called and was told to come straight over, even though they were booked for the rest of the day. The staff was very kind and understanding, and I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I had to have an extraction the following day, and Dr Paul came in early on his late day to take care of me.Every member of the staff was concerned for my well-being and went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of me in my time of need. I would recommend this office to anyone in the area looking for a skilled dentist and compassionate & attentive staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2015

I am a regular at another office, and had an emergency with a broken tooth. I was referred this this office as my regular's Sister Office. I called and was told to come straight over, even though they were booked for the rest of the day. The staff was very kind and understanding, and I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I had to have an extraction the following day, and Dr Paul came in early on his late day to take care of me. Every member of the staff was concerned for my well-being and went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of me in my time of need. I would recommend this office to anyone in the area looking for a skilled dentist and compassionate & attentive staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2014

We used to love coming here but something has changed. We never have anything less than a 30-45 minute wait every time we come in and the office staff is incredibly rude about it. There is absolutely no regard for our time and they completely ruined my five year old's opinion of the dentist. Some place she used to enjoy and is now afraid of. They've even had a huge overturn in staff. Do yourself a favor and find someone else. We did. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Lot of turnover in this place since I've been here, but last few visits may have been improved. We'll see. Dental staff are always excellent. Dr. Janice Hernandez- fantastic. Less than 30 minutes, start to finish. Thorough. Didn't overload me. Quick in and out today. Ms Veronica, hygienist, always does a great job for my family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

My visit with Lowe's Farm this time was very pleasant though for the first time in my life I was a little apprehensive.After my last visit, I had a filling done in February that resulted in having TMJ damage all of March, April and May. I came back to see the dentist to show him how little I could open my mouth and didn't realize until this visit that I was charged for it.This visit I had the same Hygienist and she was great as usual. I had a different dentist and it was pleasant meeting her. Both explained everything and asked me plenty of questions pertaining to my teeth and jaw. They also made sure my jaw was able to rest.Great service today! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I needed help asap and grateful I was able to get worked in. Staff and Dr were amazing! Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I was diagnosed with paradonal disease they did all they could to save my teeth I'm so thankful great staff thank you for your hard work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone was nice and pleasant, though they could not quicken the over all process, they made a genuine effort to please me More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Being that I was a newcomer to the Texas area. Scheduled an appointment on Thursday was seen on Friday for a dental problem with my partial. Staff and doctor was courtesy and understanding of my dental issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I have been a patient here for years and they have always taken great care of me. I am squeamish about dental procedures and their dentists there have always been very gentle when performing procedures on me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.